Faceplams Faceplams:  0
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: I am an artist *puke bile wailing AIDS*

Mentioned
    11 Post(s)

I am an artist *puke bile wailing AIDS*

Regular updates at my fan page: facebook.com/frostjeff Check my Vimeo Page for new videos: www.vimeo.com/frostjeff My poorly updated (but more complete) website: www.jeff-frost.com
    Last edited by Magtig; 10-24-2012 at 05:29 PM.

Mentioned
    18 Post(s)
    nice time lapse, I like it ; )
    good luck for your gallery show

Mentioned
    11 Post(s)
    My new full length time lapse video, "Flawed Symmetry of Prediction."

Best viewed in HD, full screen, cranked.

http://www.vimeo.com/frostjeff/fsop

A friend* put it up on reddit, let them know if you like it! http://www.reddit.com/r/videos/comme...e_lapse_video/

*okay okay it was Clive
    Last edited by Magtig; 05-09-2013 at 10:17 PM.

Mentioned
    40 Post(s)
    Amazing, dude, simply amazing!

Mentioned
    552 Post(s)
    wow, that was pretty awesome!

An unfortunate place somewhere in the Southwest
    Mentioned
    68 Post(s)
    Dude, that was awesome. I dug the whole thing, but I especially loved Spoiler: the "moving" parts (for complete lack of a better term): when the camera swung around that tree and the way the camera moved in and out of the house at the end. Really good stuff.

Also, those windmills- is that off the 10, near Cabazon? I love that stretch of road.

Mentioned
    24 Post(s)
    I absolutely love your work =]

Mentioned
    11 Post(s)
    Thank ya kindly, folks.

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Wow. Just saw Flawed Symmetry of Prediction. That was amazing.

Mentioned
    11 Post(s)

New video!

Mentioned
    14 Post(s)
    Very nice job, Magtig! I especially liked Flawed Symmetry, it had a foreboding quality to it that made it very different than most timelapse videos I've seen.

Mentioned
    11 Post(s)
    If you'd like to vote for my panel at SXSW, I'd really appreciate it. Oh, and I'm making a book with Blurb.