Quote Originally Posted by henryeatscereal View Post
Oh yes, Miller/Janson run is the one i meant!

Miller and Romita's "Man Without Fear" is not a run, it's more like a mini-series (and a retelling of the origin), Miller/Janson run is longer and lasted from 1979 to 1983, there's many compilations, some come in TBP or Omnibus.

If you don't want to read the whole run you can just check out "Born Again", that's a story inside Miller/Janson run that is a must for the character.

More info:

ahhh i see, yup iíll give them a go, thank you

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro