PDA

View Full Version : 2014.07.30 - Camden, NJ - Susquehanna Bank Center

orestes
03-15-2014, 09:11 PM
Just imagine it's Philly without a police department.

sick among the pure
03-15-2014, 09:15 PM
If ticket prices aren't too "OH GOD WHY" I might be able to wing it. I don't have a job, yet, but am hopeful, and have a tiny tiny graduation cash to "spend however".
I am soooooo not excited about it being in fucking Camden, though.

m15a
03-15-2014, 10:13 PM
If ticket prices aren't too "OH GOD WHY" I might be able to wing it. I don't have a job, yet, but am hopeful, and have a tiny tiny graduation cash to "spend however".
I am soooooo not excited about it being in fucking Camden, though.

In the same boat, except I graduated from college 11 years ago and don't have any graduation cash. :D

At least Camden seems easier to get to than the other NJ location (from Philadelphia or NYC) or Jones Beach (from NYC) by public transportation. Can't really speak to the safety of getting back to the PATCO station. I feel like it'd be okay, but I'm sure someone on here can give knowledgable opinion.

Kyle
03-17-2014, 09:56 AM
With thousands of people leaving the concert at the same time it shouldn't be too bad.

m15a
03-17-2014, 11:26 AM
With thousands of people leaving the concert at the same time it shouldn't be too bad.

Yeah. Reading some reviews, it sounds like it should be totally fine. Just know where you're going. If anyone's worried, some of us can head back together. But I'm sure tons of people will be walking to the PATCO anyway.

Anyway, pit ticket for me. Woo!

Kyle
03-17-2014, 11:39 AM
We got the only pit on the east coast!!

sick among the pure
03-17-2014, 11:47 AM
Thanks to my wonderful fiance agreeing to a NIN ticket this year to cover my birthday/x-mas present (I'm hard to shop for), I was able to go big.
1 pit ticket for me. See you guys in a few months. Now let's hope for a nice day, cloudy so we don't burn in line, but no rain to ruin my mohawk.

RJK