Thread: Podcasting

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
    Mentioned
    33 Post(s)

Podcasting

I couldn't find a thread pertaining to this so I decided to start one.

I've recently gotten into this, and am loving it. I'm still an amateur as I just record it on my phone now. It's a very fun, and surprisingly therapeutic process. Are there any other podcasters out there?

Mentioned
    161 Post(s)
    I'd try it had I know how to get a following or what topic to choose!

Mentioned
    33 Post(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Space Suicide View Post
    I'd try it had I know how to get a following or what topic to choose!
    I have zero followers. Only people that listen so far are the ones I send it to. It's so much fun though. I just usually talk about stuff I may be passionate about at the moment.

Mentioned
    161 Post(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Bachy View Post
    I have zero followers. Only people that listen so far are the ones I send it to. It's so much fun though. I just usually talk about stuff I may be passionate about at the moment.
    I'd eventually wanna expand outwards. I like so many topics choosing one to talk about is difficult

Mentioned
    33 Post(s)
    You really don't need a topic. I listen to Bill Burr's Monday Morning Podcast which is wonderful, and he has no direction whatsoever. He just rambles about whatever is on his mind.

Mentioned
    33 Post(s)
    I'm having trouble posting this one to YouTube. This is my latest.

https://www.facebook.com/EmersonBach...55678958103679

An unfortunate place somewhere in the Southwest
    Mentioned
    68 Post(s)